You need to contact our customer support via the online chat to remove your account from your device.
Once you have confirmed it, your remaining data balance will be forfeited without any refund. You may want to consume your remaining data before removing your account.
Your account data shall still be kept for a minimum duration of 6 months and a maximum duration depending on the legal requirement in your country.
Article is closed for comments.